Gemeinderat

Ing. Gerhard Altziebler


Partei: Die Freiheitlichen und Unabhängigen in Fresach
Funktion: Bürgermeister
+43 (0) 4245/2060 oder +43 (0) 664/8582848
+43 (0) 4245/5131
gerhard.altziebler@ktn.gde.at
Ing. Gerhard Altziebler

Oswald Hohenberger


Partei: Die Freiheitlichen und Unabhängigen in Fresach
Funktion: 1.Vizebürgermeister
+43 (0) 664/73752867
o.hohenberger@aon.at
Oswald Hohenberger

Ines Barzauner


Partei: Die Freiheitlichen und Unabhängigen in Fresach
Funktion: Gemeinderätin
+43 (0) 676/9678137
info@barzaunerhof.at
Ines Barzauner

Glanznig Harald


Partei: Die Freiheitlichen und Unabhängigen in Fresach
Funktion: Gemeinderat
0676 4252562
harald.glanznig@gmail.com
Harald Glanznig

Sonja Schoblocher


Partei: Die Freiheitlichen und Unabhängigen in Fresach
Funktion: Gemeinderätin
+43 (0) 664/9153783
sonja.schoblocher@aon.at
Sonja Schoblocher

Erwin Possegger


Partei: Die Freiheitlichen und Unabhängigen in Fresach
Funktion: Gemeinderat
+43 (0) 664/73444077
erwin.possegger@gmail.com
Erwin Possegger

Martina Erletz


Partei: Die Freiheitlichen und Unabhängigen in Fresach
Funktion: Gemeinderätin
+43 (0) 669/88800305
familie.erletz@gmx.at
Martina Erletz

Andreas Hohenwarter


Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: 2. Vizebürgermeister
+43 (0)676/5606504
andreas.hohenwarter@gmx.net
Andreas Hohenwarter

Alexander Melischnig


Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderat
+43 (0) 650/2911183
gigi03@europe.com
Alexander Melischnig

Viktor Schitzelhofer


Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderat
+43 (0) 676/4433673
schitze86@gmx.net
Viktor Schitzelhofer

Alfred Antowitzer


Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderat
+43 (0) 664/2062777
alfred.antowitzer@a1.net
Alfred Antowitzer

Eveline Schitzelhofer


Partei: SPÖ
Funktion: Gemeinderat
+43 (0) 676/9264702
e.schitzelhofer@gmx.net
Eveline Schitzelhofer

Martin Moser


Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: Gemeindevorstand
+43 (0) 660/3114103
martin.moser05@gmail.com
Martin Moser

Marlene Unterkofler


Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: Gemeinderätin
+43 (0) 676 1548349
gasthof@jakelbauer.at
Marlene Unterkofler

Stefan Golser


Partei: ÖVP
Funktion: Gemeinderat
+43 (0) 664/4109615
stefan.golser@gmail.com
Stefan Golser